Really? Another One!

“Another blog? Another blog about yoga? Is she going to talk about chanting? Is she going to convince me to stop eating meat?”

To answer your questions: yes; yes; maybe; nope!

This is another blog and it is about yoga. More than that, it’s about the adventures in yoga. I’ll tell you about me, and I hope you tell me about you. I’ll share stories from teaching, I hope you share stories from your practices. I’ll talk about my obsession with Lululemon, Kings of Leon, Twilight, forward folds, and marshmallows – and I hope you talk to me about all the stuff you love. That’s what blogging is about but even cooler, that’s what yoga is about. It’s about yoking yourself down to your true self – and loving that self! So stay tuned for lots of random musings, (hopefully) funny stories, and maybe some insightful things to get your mind a spinning.

-B

February 16, 2010. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Doniree replied:

    I am so freaking proud of you I can’t even stand it. I LOVE THIS!

Leave a comment

Trackback URI